Welcome to the 2021
Feast for the Soul: a 40-day Spiritual Practice Intensive

Workshops

Looking for a deeper dive into your practice? Sign up for one of the workshops offered by the Feast faculty. New workshops are posted regularly.

FEBRUARY 1

Living Ayurveda with Suzi Von Mensenkampff of Wake Up Little Suzi

Nourish your life and optimize your daily routine with ancient wisdom . . .

When: Monday, Feb. 1, 2021 for 2 hours at 7 p.m. GMT /11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
Workshop cost: €18.oo | $20.00  (Online Workshop including Course Notes)

Sign up for Suzi's Workshop!Sign up for Suzi's Workshop!

FEBRUARY 4

Discovering Your Soul Prayer with Rev. Dr. Laurel Geise

This highly interactive experiential two-hour workshop with Rev. Dr. Laurel Geise will guide you further into living your Soul-Guided Life.

When: Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021 for 2 hours at 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm GMT
Workshop cost: €18.oo | $20.00

Sign up for Rev. Dr. Laurel's Workshop!Sign up for Rev. Dr. Laurel's Workshop!

FEBRUARY 22

Mindful Living Course with Suzi Von Mensenkampff of Wake Up Little Suzi

Add mindfulness into your life. Savor your moments, your relationships, your experiences. Perfect for people from all walks of life, age and ability.

When: Monday, February 22, 2021 for 2 hours at 7 p.m. GMT /11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
Workshop cost: €18.oo | $20.00  (Online Workshop including Course Notes)

Sign up for Suzi's Workshop!Sign up for Suzi's Workshop!

2021 Faculty